Board of Directors

    President
    Jane Smith
    e-mail: Jane_Smith@BCBST.com

    President Elect
    Mona Diane Vernon
    e-mail: Mona_Vernon@bcbst.com

    Secretary
    Renee Tuders
    e-mail: audrey_tuders@bcbst.com

    Treasurer
    Cynthia J. Worley
    e-mail: cynthia_worley@bcbst.com

    Program Director 
    Anna Fairweather
    e-mail: Anna_Fairweather@bcbst.com

    Director
    Kim Vroom
    Blue Cross Blue Shiled of TN
    e-mail: Kimberly_Vroom@BCBST.com

    Members at Large
    Johnequia Lynn Careathers
    e-mail: Johnequia_Careathers@bcbst.com

    Members at Large
    Janet Childrey
    e-mail: Janet_Childrey@bcbst.com

    Members at Large
    Beverly Dotson
    e-mail: beverly_dotson@bcbst.com